Council Members

CEA is governed by a Council, helmed by Mr Quek See Tiat and comprises well-regarded professionals from related sectors of the real estate agency industry, as well as government officials involved in the administration of the property market.

President Mr Quek See Tiat

Mr Lim Chee Hwee
Executive Director
Council for Estate Agencies


Mrs Deborah Ong
PwC Singapore

Mr Sin Lye Chong
Group Director (Land Sales & Administration)
Urban Redevelopment Authority

Mr Michael Tan
Executive Director & Key Executive Officer
OrangeTee & Tie Pte Ltd

Mr Mike Chan Hein Wah
Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Estate)
Housing & Development Board

Mr Loy York Jiun
Executive Director
Consumers Association of Singapore

Mr Ng Boon Yew
Executive Chairman
Raffles Campus Group

Ms Tan Pei Shan
Director, Energy Division
Ministry of Trade and Industry


Mr Mohamed Abdul Akbar Bin Mohamed Abdul Kader  

Managing Director

Nan Guan Construction Pte Ltd


Dr Tan Tee Khoon

Country Manager

PropertyGuru Group